Clement says: This is where it begins

This is my very first post. It’s not much but it’s the start of something. Could manifest into anything. The reason for my blog is because I have a lot of things I think about, a lot on my mind that I would like to share with the world. I would like to do this while still keeping my unique voice, tone, cynical sense of humour and outlook on life. Sometimes when you write for a paycheck you don’t get the chance to write the way you would usually do or would like to. Or to use the same magic or creativity that made people love and listen to you in the first place. Limiting yourself and your potential. I decided to create a platform away from the bureaucracy. A journal of sorts where I can write first and think later. Give my readership what they really want, 100% unsaturated, honest and undiluted opinions and advice.  So here I am. I have tied my shoelaces and eaten my wheetabix. Watch put the world for the best is yet to come.

Placeholder Image

 

Leave a Reply

